Limited Time Signature Package

DentalWorks Macedonia

8210 Macedonia Commons Unit 6

Macedonia, OH 44056-1860

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Macedonia

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Went in for a cleaning and a new crown. The staff is very friendly and they work quickly. I also like the fact that it's an all-women staff, I think it helps calm some of the patients who do not like going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

(Translated by Google) People are very friendly, excellent professionals willing to offer the best service to the patient.In past lingered in atendermerme opportunities, the last two times have been punctual. Thank you very much to improve service.(Original) Las personas son muy amables, excelentes profesionales dispuestas a ofrecer el mejor servicio al paciente. En pasadas oportunidades se demoraban en atendermerme , las dos ultimas veces han sido puntuales. Muchas gracias por mejorar el servicio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Pleasant... thoroughly professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

All around nice people made me feel comfortable . Doctor is making sure they get my teeth right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Professional and outstanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

When I first start coming to Dental Works, I saw a short middle age lady, she did a root canal and crown, everyday since then, my tooth was in pain, then Dr. Walid Thabet, was introduced to me, omg, he was hands down the best dentist I had yet, numb you and do dental work without pain, he was my dentist for 4 years, then one day I was seen by a Dr name Vandana, she said Dr. Thabet moved, he did good work, Dr. Vandana said I know, but I'll try my best to be as good as him, omg, she knows how to do awesome dentistry work, and she is nice, Dr. Thabet is my fav dentist, but Dr. Vandana is right behind him. And the staff is so nice, if you seem to come alot, seems like they give you a credit or discount on your dental work, come to this location and give it a try, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I had a great experience with DentalWorks, Macedonia. Dr. Vandana and her team have taken great care of me. I'd highly recommend this office to get a great and confident smile :D :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I love how the staff is very friendly and make you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

All around nice people made me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Nice warm friendly staff and dentist is great too.. makes you feel at home.. I hate going to the dentist they make it easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

They do great work and have a great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Las personas son muy amables, excelentes profesionales dispuestas a ofrecer el mejor servicio al paciente. En pasadas oportunidades se demoraban en atendermerme , las dos ultimas veces han sido puntuales. Muchas gracias por mejorar el servicio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I had a wonderful experience today .Dr Ballard and staff solved my problem today. Will be making another appointment soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I arrived on time and as alwaysI, I was called by my Hygienist Nicole for my yearly cleaning.The cleaning process was efficient and I left with my teeth feeling great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Fast, knowledgeable, fair. No fluff just dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Very accomadating. FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE. Fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

The incredible Dr. Vandana is my dentist. The staff members at Macedonia DentalWorks are wonderful...from the front desk to the D.D.S.! Recently, I have had to visit this office for a multitude of dental issues. Each time I am there, the staff is professional, caring, and friendly. The dental work performed is at a very high and exceptional skill level. They have been more than accommodating, as shown by taking me in for several emergency visits...even coming back from their way home to fix a broken temporary crown or veneer. I have been served and treated by eight people at this location and each has exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend.-Doug Piper of Sagamore Hills More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great you're the best around the best .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

It is always excellent. They always fit me in when I need them. They are kind and thorough and I am glad to be their patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great work and a great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone was so nice Dr.Vandana very good explain everything. So glad I picked that dental office. They all make you feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The dr is amazing even took my X-rays herself :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2016

I love the online appointments.Really no waiting in lobby.Office very clean.Nurses and Doctors are great and detailed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

My experience was great. The doctor made me feel very comfortable. The wait time wasn't long at all and the staff were very curtious, made me feel like I was at home. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would definitely rate it as a 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

The staff is friendly and helpful. I've never Sat in the lobby for extended periods waiting to be seen. I've always gotten seen in less than 10 minutes. I usually avoid the dentist, but not this one.... Fast / friendly / professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2016

My 3 year old had his first dental checkup at this location. I was worried about how my son would react. He had a pleasant/ joyous experience. The staff at front desk, the hygienist and the doctor were professional and friendly with my son. The took their time to make my son comfortable before checking his teeth and doing the clean up. His smile lit up when the staff brought him a lightning McQueen tooth brush and few goodies. I left the place with joy and confirming his next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

This place was so helpful. The staff is always nice especially the assistants, who always had a great general concern for my oral health. I always leave with a smile, knowing my mouth was taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

When I was ready to take control of my oral health DentalWorks helped me do it. The staff is professional and suggestive without being preachy. One year after my first visit and I have a clean bill. My whole family now uses this office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I love going to dental works! The hours are great, and it's always quick and easy. My higenest is always sharing tips and tricks and is very knowledgeable- I always learn something new. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2016

I am a person who does not enjoy the dentist at all. I came to this location after receiving a recommendation from a friend. I was a bit skeptical after reading the other reviews, but my experience was nothing like the others at all. The staff was polite at all times.  I was told about a couple things that I felt that I didn't want to pay for. One of the things was necessary, and mostly covered (70%) by my insurance, the other thing was clearly presented to me as optional. Both the dentist and the hygienist were very thorough in explaining what they were doing and what I could expect. This was my first visit, and thus far I have no complaints. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

If you are having issues accessing content on this website, please call 330-467-3513 for assistance.