DentalWorks Macedonia

8210 Macedonia Commons Unit 6, Macedonia, OH 44056-1860
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Macedonia

Filter95 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

Great service all around, they also give great tips and info for the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Crown Prep is a trying experience but got through it alright. Doc and her Assistant did an amazing job prepping the temporary crown. DentalWorks is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Always amazing dental hygienist and dentist! They do amazing with children and make it fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Vandana is excellent, Hannah does a great job. Sarah is a great hygienist and makes the visit a pleasure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

Hands down the best experience I’ve had going to the dentist. Only thing I’m upset about is that I did not take a before and after picture. Thank you DentalWorks for restoring my confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Just had my 6 month check up with Karrar and his lovely nurse - advised a filling and did it there and then.No needle, no pain, and plenty of gain!Don't understand the reviews about rude staff on reception - I have only ever found all the personnel at this practice to be friendly, efficient and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Sarah was my hygienist today and she was super thorough with each and every details and how to keep my teeth healthier. I learned things from her to take better care of them! She spent well enough time with the process. I wish to get all the future work done with her. I appreciate how zealous she is about her job. Great work Sarah! and thanks a lot.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Staff was very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Love the staff, my dentist and the ease in getting an appointment last minute for adjustments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

The incredible Dr. Vandana is my dentist. The staff members at Macedonia DentalWorks are wonderful...from the front desk to the D.D.S.! Recently, I have had to visit this office for a multitude of dental issues. Each time I am there, the staff is professional, caring, and friendly. The dental work performed is at a very high and exceptional skill level. They have been more than accommodating, as shown by taking me in for several emergency visits...even coming back from their way home to fix a broken temporary crown or veneer. I have been served and treated by many at this location (hygienists, dentist assistants, etc.), and each has exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend.-Doug Piper of Sagamore Hills More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Wonderful atmosphere. Staff take the time to listen to your concerns. Dental Works in Beachwood were like bullies and I will never go back there again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Sarah was my hygienist today and she was very thorough. I care about the health of my teeth and I learned things from her to take better care of them! She spent a lot of time and I know she really cares about my teeth. I want her every time I need a cleaning! I am confident I have no plaque any where and the Floride is on every part of my teeth. I appreciate how passionate she is about her job. Nice work Sarah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Great facility, experienced, friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Friendly staff... Hygienist do a thorough job and the Dentist is very pleasant and thorough as well... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I recently visited Dental works in Milton keynes and I must say from start to finish they exceeded my expectations. The receptionists are delightful and the standard of work is exceptional. All in all, a great efficient service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Outstanding denist & staff 100% , Debbie receptionist from the moment i explained my fears which were hugh took the time to explain with great care then ensured Nadeem who would be doing my treatment would put me in safe hands . I can not express my thanks to Nadeem word's our nor were near enough . Not only is my confidence restored i can now smile . My partner who was unbelievable frightened after a bad experience 12 years prior . Nadeem took over a superb treatment plan with he's skills professional outstanding manner . I can say honestly is changing my partner life .if anyone has any doubts is which denist to use . Be 100% asured mk train station is off the highest standards with incredible results & safe hands. Debbie your kindness will always be grateful appreciated . Thank you all so much 😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Been here a couple of times now, they have not let me down. The reception seemed busy but they were still able to deal with me efficiently within a couple of minutes. The dentist I saw was exceptional. He explained everything to me and gave me a couple of options for the work that was required. I will definitely be back. I recommend this place to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Friendly, professional and very helpful.Enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

The staff is very friendly and professional and the dentist is wonderful. There is no need to feel apprehensive when going to this dentist facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

Thank you for giving me back my smile! I feel so confident when I visit dental works, knowing that Shaz, Nadeem Fatima dental nurses and higeanist will ensure that my teeth receive the best clinical and professional expertise, and I know I am in very good hands. I used to feel very anxious visiting the dentist, but the team at dental works have really supported me to overcome my anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. V is so WONDERFUL, she did my extraction in less than 20 minutes with hardly any pressure... she numbed me, waited on the medicine to work then came back and it was out. I went in to my appointment with the intentions on staying for at least an hour in a half. AWESOME JOB DR.V!! DEFINITELY RECOMMENDING TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Dr. V is so WONDERFUL, she did my extraction in less than 20 minutes with hardly any pressure... she numbed me, waited on the medicine to work then came back and it was out. I went in to my appointment with the intentions on staying for at least an hour in a half. AWESOME JOB DR.V!! DEFINITELY RECOMMENDING TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

She was the best dentist ever.an here staff.wad too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Careing and friendly personnel, my dentist explained my options and will have me smiling soon. Thanks DentalWorks?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

My over all experience was very pleasant. Both the Dentist Dr V and the EFDA were professional and very efficient...quick and painless filling procedure was done..will recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

I arrive and was called in right on time. I was taken care of in a very professionally manner. Also, important to share and mention, everyone there makes you feel important and truly cares about taken care of you. I would highly recommend anyone to go here when they need help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

The service I get from Dr. Vandana and the staff at DentalWorks in Macedonia, Ohio is excellent. They are thorough and helpful and they explain everything before they get started so I know what to expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

The staff at the DentalWorks / Macedonia Commons location is under leadership from Dr. Vandana, DDS. The service here is excellent. The staff is friendly. The dentist is incredibly talented, and the list goes on and on. I recommend this dental office for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Their friendly, helpful, and fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Great dentist helped me gain confidence with a big bright smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

I appreciate highly professional care I am receiving regularly at Dental Works in Milton Keynes.Doctor Sabrina resurfaced my front teeth and now after many years I like to smile!What a fantastic work!I need to stress that Doctor Sabrina always takes care of her patients like a doctor who is extremely enthusiastic and serious about the so important job she does!I’m truly impressed with the young doctor Sabrina who is not only brilliant and skilled but also exudes kindness and warmth we so need in the medical care field!I will definitely continue recommending Dental Works for family and friends!Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Very efficient and professional service. Highly recommended . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Have been a patient with Dental works for years and have been very happy with all their service but I hadn’t used the hygienist yet. I had an appointment today with Sara Andrews as I had some staining which had effected my confidence, I am so pleased with the outcome and feel I can smile with confidence again! Sara was friendly but professional and I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Thanks Sara and Dental works 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Very efficient and professional service. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

It was our first time here today and was not disappointed the 3 ladies on reception were very nice even took time to speak to my 3 children.we waited about 5 minutes then was called in we had karrar and he was amazing with the children took his time with them and even gave them a certificate and sticker.I would definitely recommend this dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Very professional staff , prompt service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

My dental hygienist was excellent! Nicole was gentle with my care. Thanks for her professionalism, and expertiseIn taking care of dental needs. Also, the follow-up care by the doctor was excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Great job girls , Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

(Translated by Google) The people are very friendly, excellent professionals willing to offer the best service to the patient.In past opportunities they took time to assist me, the last two times have been punctual. Thank you very much for improving the service.(Original)Las personas son muy amables, excelentes profesionales dispuestas a ofrecer el mejor servicio al paciente. En pasadas oportunidades se demoraban en atendermerme , las dos ultimas veces han sido puntuales. Muchas gracias por mejorar el servicio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

They all made me feel so comfortable. I was scared and worried about going in. They really went through everything they could do for me and made sure it was the best thing for my situation. I look forward to going back to have everything started More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Almost finished it took some time but I think it will be worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

After suffering excruciating pain from a tooth infection Shaz from Dental Works and his lovely nurse assistants took superb care of me during my two trips to the practice. Firstly to relieve the pain and secondly to extract the tooth. I put complete trust in Shaz. He was genuine, calm and patient with me. No words can describe my gratitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

I used to be so nervous of going to the dentist but since going to Dental Works , although still a bit nervous before going, I am always put at ease by Shaz and Jenny, fantastic dentist and find reception staff very friendly also ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

Last week I went to Dental Works for my first hygienist appointment here. Sara was amazing, she put me at ease, explained how I could manage my teeth, they have never been so clean and I would highly recommend her as a hygienist. Thank you Sara More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I was so scared and in pain . Dominique and Dr V made me feel so special and almost painless . I really am grateful to DentalWorks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2017

They do great work and have a great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Very professional and detailed in explaining the dental procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Everyone was so nice Dr.Vandana very good explain everything. So glad I picked that dental office. They all make you feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

The staff is very friendly and dr Vadalia is very good at what she does she explained things throughly as to what I will expect with the new dentures I received on Thursday night dr Vadalia is the best dentist I've ever been to I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I had a broken crown that I put off going to the dentist for.I decided to give Dental Works a call.The staff are very friendly as is Dr. VandalaI had some extended work done that I knew eventually would need to be done. I gave Dr. Vandalla the ok to do it after she gave me an assessment of what needed to be done. She did a great job! I will smile with confidence when I get my new top denture & 2 bottom partials. She also did crowns on the bottom. Great Job! Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Went in for a cleaning and a new crown. The staff is very friendly and they work quickly. I also like the fact that it's an all-women staff, I think it helps calm some of the patients who do not like going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

(Translated by Google) People are very friendly, excellent professionals willing to offer the best service to the patient.In past lingered in atendermerme opportunities, the last two times have been punctual. Thank you very much to improve service.(Original) Las personas son muy amables, excelentes profesionales dispuestas a ofrecer el mejor servicio al paciente. En pasadas oportunidades se demoraban en atendermerme , las dos ultimas veces han sido puntuales. Muchas gracias por mejorar el servicio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Pleasant... thoroughly professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

All around nice people made me feel comfortable . Doctor is making sure they get my teeth right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Professional and outstanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Fast, knowledgeable, fair. No fluff just dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

When I first start coming to Dental Works, I saw a short middle age lady, she did a root canal and crown, everyday since then, my tooth was in pain, then Dr. Walid Thabet, was introduced to me, omg, he was hands down the best dentist I had yet, numb you and do dental work without pain, he was my dentist for 4 years, then one day I was seen by a Dr name Vandana, she said Dr. Thabet moved, he did good work, Dr. Vandana said I know, but I'll try my best to be as good as him, omg, she knows how to do awesome dentistry work, and she is nice, Dr. Thabet is my fav dentist, but Dr. Vandana is right behind him. And the staff is so nice, if you seem to come alot, seems like they give you a credit or discount on your dental work, come to this location and give it a try, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I had a great experience with DentalWorks, Macedonia. Dr. Vandana and her team have taken great care of me. I'd highly recommend this office to get a great and confident smile :D :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I love how the staff is very friendly and make you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) People are very friendly, excellent professionals willing to offer the best service to the patient.In past lingered in atendermerme opportunities, the last two times have been punctual. Thank you very much to improve service. (Original) Las personas son muy amables, excelentes profesionales dispuestas a ofrecer el mejor servicio al paciente. En pasadas oportunidades se demoraban en atendermerme , las dos ultimas veces han sido puntuales. Muchas gracias por mejorar el servicio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) People are very friendly, excellent professionals willing to offer the best service to the patient.In past lingered in atendermerme opportunities, the last two times have been punctual. Thank you very much to improve service.(Original)Las personas son muy amables, excelentes profesionales dispuestas a ofrecer el mejor servicio al paciente. En pasadas oportunidades se demoraban en atendermerme , las dos ultimas veces han sido puntuales. Muchas gracias por mejorar el servicio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

All around nice people made me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Nice warm friendly staff and dentist is great too.. makes you feel at home.. I hate going to the dentist they make it easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

They do great work and have a great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Las personas son muy amables, excelentes profesionales dispuestas a ofrecer el mejor servicio al paciente. En pasadas oportunidades se demoraban en atendermerme , las dos ultimas veces han sido puntuales. Muchas gracias por mejorar el servicio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I had a wonderful experience today .Dr Ballard and staff solved my problem today. Will be making another appointment soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I arrived on time and as alwaysI, I was called by my Hygienist Nicole for my yearly cleaning.The cleaning process was efficient and I left with my teeth feeling great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2016

The dr is amazing even took my X-rays herself :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Fast, knowledgeable, fair. No fluff just dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Very accomadating. FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE. Fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

The incredible Dr. Vandana is my dentist. The staff members at Macedonia DentalWorks are wonderful...from the front desk to the D.D.S.! Recently, I have had to visit this office for a multitude of dental issues. Each time I am there, the staff is professional, caring, and friendly. The dental work performed is at a very high and exceptional skill level. They have been more than accommodating, as shown by taking me in for several emergency visits...even coming back from their way home to fix a broken temporary crown or veneer. I have been served and treated by eight people at this location and each has exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend.-Doug Piper of Sagamore Hills More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great you're the best around the best .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

It is always excellent. They always fit me in when I need them. They are kind and thorough and I am glad to be their patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The dr is amazing even took my X-rays herself :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great work and a great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone was so nice Dr.Vandana very good explain everything. So glad I picked that dental office. They all make you feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2016

I love the online appointments.Really no waiting in lobby.Office very clean.Nurses and Doctors are great and detailed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2016

I love the online appointments. Really no waiting in lobby. Office very clean. Nurses and Doctors are great and detailed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2016

I have been going to Dental Works for 3 years now. Every time has been a pleasant experience. All the staff are friendly. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2016

Dr Shaz Naseem is the best dentist I have had EVER. He has almost cured me of my fear of dentist work. Ok I admit I am still terrified of other dentists but not of Shaz. A wonderfully kind man with Jenny his dental nurse who is equally as kind. I actually enjoy seeing them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

My experience was great. The doctor made me feel very comfortable. The wait time wasn't long at all and the staff were very curtious, made me feel like I was at home. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would definitely rate it as a 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

The staff is friendly and helpful. I've never Sat in the lobby for extended periods waiting to be seen. I've always gotten seen in less than 10 minutes. I usually avoid the dentist, but not this one.... Fast / friendly / professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2016

My 3 year old had his first dental checkup at this location. I was worried about how my son would react. He had a pleasant/ joyous experience. The staff at front desk, the hygienist and the doctor were professional and friendly with my son. The took their time to make my son comfortable before checking his teeth and doing the clean up. His smile lit up when the staff brought him a lightning McQueen tooth brush and few goodies. I left the place with joy and confirming his next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2015

My experience with my previous dentist was very traumatic, so imagine my delight when I registered with Dental Works and found how caring, considerate and professional this practice was. I was nervous when I first joined but was quickly put at ease by the dentist and staff. My fear of going to the dentist meant that I had various dental issues. I have been having regular treatment and am pleased to say that my issues have been resolved. My experience and so my feedback of this practice is very positive.I am surprised by the negative reviews, as I have always been well informed about my treatment and have been given options, leaving the final course of action to me. Choices vary, as do prices, but that is the whole point of giving me the right to decide. I have never felt pressured into opting for expensive, private treatment. I have full trust and confidence in the dentists at this practice.I was pleased to hear that the practice won the best practice award for 2014, which in my opinion was long overdue. They were also finalists in several other categories, ie, best patient care and best team. I think this says a lot about the type of service they provide.The staff, from the receptionists to the dentist, are very polite and welcoming and cannot be faulted. I would highly recommend Dental Works to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2015

I've been going here for a while, have always been well informed about treatment options and received good service from them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2015

Just had my 2nd appointment, and very pleased with the excellent service. My Dentist, Ruby filled and repaired one of my teeth, it now looks nearly new. I highly recommend this Practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

This place was so helpful. The staff is always nice especially the assistants, who always had a great general concern for my oral health. I always leave with a smile, knowing my mouth was taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

When I was ready to take control of my oral health DentalWorks helped me do it. The staff is professional and suggestive without being preachy. One year after my first visit and I have a clean bill. My whole family now uses this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2013

Dr Shaz did a great job completely transforming my teeth. Service provided was professional throughout and of very high standard. All the staff are friendly and ensured I always felt comfortable. Very pleased with the results, would highly recommend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

This team always does a great job with my family. They even remembered my birthday! Very Sweet! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

Everyone there were very nice, Anna was especially helpful to me, she’s a keeper. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Tooth extraction simple and easy. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I love going to dental works! The hours are great, and it's always quick and easy. My higenest is always sharing tips and tricks and is very knowledgeable- I always learn something new. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2016

I am a person who does not enjoy the dentist at all. I came to this location after receiving a recommendation from a friend. I was a bit skeptical after reading the other reviews, but my experience was nothing like the others at all. The staff was polite at all times.  I was told about a couple things that I felt that I didn't want to pay for. One of the things was necessary, and mostly covered (70%) by my insurance, the other thing was clearly presented to me as optional. Both the dentist and the hygienist were very thorough in explaining what they were doing and what I could expect. This was my first visit, and thus far I have no complaints. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.